top of page

Our therapists

LPC, Therapist

LMSW, MDiv., Therapist

LMSW, Therapist

Our team

Executive Director - Interim

Bob Pattullo


Therapists and Staff

Barbara Aimone, LPC, Therapist

Claudia Caccioto, LMSW, Therapist

Bridget Kujansuu, LMSW, Therapist

Terri Pilarksi, LMSW, MDiv., Therapist

Joe Evans, Office Manager

Kim McDonald, Accountant

Board of Directors

Cheryl Madeja, President

​Bob Pattullo, Vice President

​Robert Sherby, Treasurer

​Dorothy Siegl, Secretary

​Forrest Dillon, Board Member

Deb Eskridge, Board Member 

Liz London, Board Member 

Sharon Morton, Board Member 

Janice Kornacki, MA, LLP, Consultant 

All staff are committed to the highest standards in managing the confidentiality of our clients.  All professional staff are licensed in the State of Michigan and can provide a faith-based perspective to the counseling process.

bottom of page